Cade Middle School

Skip to main content

Campus Contacts During School Closure

Principal

Jill Lau

Email: jill.lau@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34604

 

Assistant Principal

Renee Basinger
Email: regina.basinger@visd.net
Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34619

Todd Denoyer
Email: todd.denoyer@visd.net
Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34631

Counselor
Ramona Alvarado
Email: ramona.alvarado@visd.net
Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34609

 

Sylvia Espinoza
Email: sylvia.espinoza@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34608

 

Diagnostician

Jamie Rainey

Email: jamie.rainey@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34611

 

Parent Liaison

Rebecca Lewis

Email: rebecca.lewis@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34618

 

Nurse

Kelly Rehak

Email: kelly.rehak@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-2840 ext. 34629